A Popular Medicinal Tea

By Emy Louie, Edited by Raj

I wasn’t feeling well and exhibited flu-like symptoms. I lay in bed the whole afternoon. However there wasn’t much relief. Thereafter I took out Ho Yan Hor from the pantry and brewed a cup of herbal tea. I felt much better after a cup of tea.

Ho Yan Hor has worked wonders for me. My splitting headache disappeared. I got out of bed and was able to make dinner. About an hour later, in the middle of dinner, I brewed another cup of Ho Yan Ho and drank it. Then I went to my room, propped up in bed and took some rest.

Everyone in my family has taken Ho Yan Hor that includes my grandmother, father, mother, husband and daughter. I started using Ho Yan Hor as early as seven years to combat cold and flu-like symptoms.

Some users experience a bitter taste while using Ho Yan Hor for the first time.

I use Ho Yan Hor as part of my health regimen and I do the below activities:

  • Getting some fresh air and doing exercise.
  • Doing something that makes me feel good.
  • Drinking enough fluids.
  • Getting enough sleep.
  • Going out into the sunlight to boost Vitamin D.
  • Taking proper rest and relaxation.
  • Eating the right food that suits me best.
  • Taking a hot bath.
  • Dressing appropriately to suit the weather.

You can also consider adding Ho Yan Hor into your health regimen along with a proper diet and balanced lifestyle.

*Disclaimer: Ho Yan Hor is not intended to cure, treat, or diagnose any illness. Consult your physician before using it. Furthermore, I am not a paid consultant for Ho Yan Hor. It just works great for me.

 

This entry was posted in Home & Food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment